A doggy style post

I think you’re cultured enough to guess how many posts I have published on this blog by now. It’s not a big number, but it’s enough to pick some information about my obsessions and interests. I’m doing it for your own good, so that you know what you’re being exposed to when you read me.

 

My obsessions and interests and a dog.

Have a look at the categories to notice that I’m quite self-centred; I write a lot about my life. According to the tags, I seem to be a very social and rich guy who spends his life partying and travelling. Well, I’m not. But you would have got bored if I wrote about my days analysing data in the lab (which are now gone!). You can also see some pro-Catalan thing there. Hey, that’s who I am.

You can judge me and even comment about it if you feel like it. I’ll read your comments if I feel like it too.

Leave a Reply

