Today is not tomorrow

Today is Tuesday, surely a not special day. But, what about tomorrow? It’s Wednesday, not special either. Or is it?

Tomorrow is the 29th of February, a phenomenon which happens twice as often as me finding love. However, we’re not here to talk about me — although you are here to read about me.

I won't play these cards.

Tempted as I was about publishing tomorrow and start a tradition of 29/2 posts, this blog might not last long enough to follow this tradition or the author might have forgotten about it in four years time. Therefore I decided to set a tradition of not publishing on the 29th of February, which is a lot easier to achieve. Let’s just hope I don’t make a mistake in 2016.

Leave a Reply

