Chaos theory

Back in the Val d’Aran, at the north of Catalonia, someone wrote about the inner poise provided by summer camps. Poor thing!

This was my week.

Maybe you’ve noticed I haven’t published anything for two weeks, the greatest gap until today — and last post was obviously prepared in advanced, which means I haven’t actually written for a while now. There’s a simple reason for this:

Mon 7: back from a camp. Sun 8: do the laundry and tidy my flat. Mon 9: private English lesson and checking a correction with the client. Tue 10: meeting with my master’s project director and meeting about the following camp. Wed 11: finish my master’s project and meeting with a new monitor. Thu 12: business at the Spanish Inland Revenue, clean the flat and other business which prevented me from attending a birthday party. Fri 13: SCATERM meeting and last preparations for the camp. Sat 14: The camp starts, and so does chaos.

Long gone are the times when I used to be a plain monitor who didn’t need to make decisions or be stressed about the organisation.

One thought on “Chaos theory

  1. Pingback: Either a linguist or a chemist be

Leave a Reply

