Tour around Europe 2013

Should you wonder why the publishing frequency has decreased and why I’ve been offline lately; you need to know I’ve been travelling!

The friend with whom I shared a flat in Badalona and who left to Ireland to work sent me a formal complaint for not having visited her ever. Her invitation was accepted with the sole condition of reducing the period in Ireland from a year to a summer. I’ve got my own business to take care of the rest of the year.

As she and her boyfriend work ten hours a day four days a week, I decided to make a detour on my way there and back to visit some other international friends. This was the final schedule:

Well, the point is that you envy my tour not my map editing skills (Google Maps)

Well, the point is that you envy my tour not my map editing skills (Google Maps)

June, 22ndLondon
June, 24thReykjavik
June, 28th – London
June, 29thLjubljana
July, 2ndCork
July, 17thParis
July, 19th – Le Mans
July, 22ndBerlin
July, 26thThe Hague
July, 29th – Amsterdam
August, 1st – Barcelona

2 thoughts on “Tour around Europe 2013

  1. Pingback: My other Master in Analytical Chemistry | Either a linguist or a chemist be

  2. Pingback: Tour around Poland 2014: About the country | Either a linguist or a chemist be

Leave a Reply

